952-939-9174 | Hopkins & New Hope, MN | Contact Us

Classes Starting Soon:

Dog Class Schedule

The schedule reflects the current classes. Click on "Classes" to see a full listing of everything we offer. The New Hope Location symbol indicates classes that are offered at our New Hope location. Please check our Facebook page for last minute changes and updates, including weather-related cancellations.

Agility - Level 1 | register online

New Hope Location Wednesday, Apr 01, 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Apr 01, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Agility - Level 1 | register online

New Hope Location Saturday, Apr 25, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Agility - Level 2 | register online

New Hope Location Tuesday, Mar 31, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Agility - Level 3 | register online

New Hope Location Thursday, Apr 02, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Agility - Level 4 | register online

New Hope Location Thursday, Apr 02, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM
New Hope Location Tuesday, Apr 14, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Conformation Handling | register online

New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 25, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Obedience - Level 1 | register online

New Hope Location Monday, Mar 30, 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Obedience - Level 2 | register online

New Hope Location Monday, Mar 30, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Obedience - Level 3 | register online

New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 25, 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 12:00 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

Obedience - Level 4 | register online

Tuesday, Mar 31, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Obedience - Level 5 | register online

Monday, Apr 06, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Monday, May 04, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Puppy Class | register online

Wednesday, Mar 25, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
New Hope Location Monday, Mar 30, 7:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Thursday, May 07, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
Thursday, May 14, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
Thursday, May 21, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Rally O | register online

Tuesday, Mar 24, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 8:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Reactive Dog | register online

Sunday, Apr 19, 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM

Therapy Dog | register online

Monday, Apr 20, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Therapy Dog Review | register online

Monday, Apr 27, 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Tricks for Kicks | register online

New Hope Location Saturday, Apr 25, 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM