952-939-9174 | Hopkins & New Hope, MN | Contact Us

Classes Starting Soon:

Dog Class Schedule

The schedule reflects the current classes. Click on "Classes" to see a full listing of everything we offer. The New Hope Location symbol indicates classes that are offered at our New Hope location. Please check our Facebook page for last minute changes and updates, including weather-related cancellations.

Agility - Level 1 | register online

New Hope Location Wednesday, May 20, 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, May 20, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Agility - Level 1 | register online

New Hope Location Saturday, Apr 25, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Agility - Level 2 | register online

New Hope Location Thursday, May 21, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Agility - Level 4 | register online

New Hope Location Monday, Apr 20, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
New Hope Location Monday, Apr 27, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
New Hope Location Monday, May 04, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, May 06, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
New Hope Location Monday, May 11, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
New Hope Location Monday, May 18, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Conformation Handling | register online

New Hope Location Wednesday, Apr 22, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Apr 22, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Apr 29, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Apr 29, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM

K9 Nose Work - Level 3 | register online

Thursday, May 07, 4:45 PM to 6:00 PM

K9 Nose Work - Level 4 | register online

Thursday, May 07, 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM
Thursday, May 07, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Obedience - Level 1 | register online

Sunday, Apr 19, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM | CLASS FULL
Thursday, May 07, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 07, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
New Hope Location Monday, May 11, 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
Thursday, May 14, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Obedience - Level 2 | register online

Sunday, Apr 19, 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Thursday, May 07, 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM
New Hope Location Monday, May 11, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

Obedience - Level 3 | register online

Monday, Apr 20, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Apr 22, 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM
Monday, Apr 27, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Apr 29, 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Obedience - Level 4 | register online

Tuesday, Apr 21, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Obedience - Level 5 | register online

Monday, May 04, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Puppy Class | register online

New Hope Location Monday, Apr 20, 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
New Hope Location Monday, Apr 27, 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 6:30 PM to 6:15 PM
New Hope Location Monday, May 04, 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM
Thursday, May 07, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
Thursday, May 14, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
Thursday, May 21, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Quiet Please | register online

New Hope Location Monday, Jun 08, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Rally O | register online

Tuesday, Apr 28, 8:15 PM to 8:15 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Reactive Dog | register online

Sunday, Apr 19, 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM

Stop Jumping | register online

New Hope Location Monday, Jun 01, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Therapy Dog | register online

Monday, Apr 20, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM | CLASS FULL

Tricks for Kicks | register online

New Hope Location Saturday, Apr 25, 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM