Hamburger
952-939-9174 | Hopkins & New Hope, MN | Contact Us

Classes Starting Soon:

Dog Class Schedule

The schedule reflects the current classes. Click on "Classes" to see a full listing of everything we offer. The New Hope Location symbol indicates classes that are offered at our New Hope location. Please check our Facebook page for last minute changes and updates, including weather-related cancellations.

Agility - Level 1

New Hope Location Saturday, Aug 22, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM | Register

Agility - Level 1

New Hope Location Monday, Aug 24, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM | Register

Agility - Level 4

New Hope Location Wednesday, Jul 29, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register

Conformation Handling

Wednesday, Jul 29, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM | Register
New Hope Location Monday, Aug 03, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM | Register
New Hope Location Monday, Aug 17, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM | Register

K9 Nose Work - Level 3

New Hope Location Monday, Aug 24, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register

Obedience - Level 1

Sunday, Jul 26, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM | Register | CLASS FULL
New Hope Location Monday, Aug 10, 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM | Register
Tuesday, Aug 11, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM | Register
Thursday, Sep 10, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM | Register
Tuesday, Sep 22, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM | Register

Obedience - Level 2

Sunday, Jul 26, 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM | Register
New Hope Location Monday, Aug 10, 6:30 PM to 6:15 PM | Register
Tuesday, Aug 11, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register
Thursday, Sep 10, 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM | Register
Tuesday, Sep 22, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register

Obedience - Level 3

Monday, Jul 27, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register
New Hope Location Wednesday, Jul 29, 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM | Register
Thursday, Jul 30, 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM | Register
Monday, Aug 03, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register
New Hope Location Wednesday, Aug 05, 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM | Register
Thursday, Aug 06, 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM | Register
Monday, Aug 10, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register
New Hope Location Wednesday, Aug 12, 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM | Register
Thursday, Aug 13, 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM | Register
Monday, Aug 17, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register
New Hope Location Wednesday, Aug 19, 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM | Register
Thursday, Aug 20, 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM | Register
Monday, Aug 24, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register
New Hope Location Wednesday, Aug 26, 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM | Register
Thursday, Aug 27, 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM | Register
Monday, Aug 31, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM | Register

Obedience - Level 4

Tuesday, Aug 04, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM | Register
Tuesday, Aug 18, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM | Register

Obedience - Level 5

Monday, Aug 03, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM | Register

Puppy Class

Wednesday, Jul 29, 6:45 PM to 7:30 PM | Register
Wednesday, Aug 05, 6:45 PM to 7:30 PM | Register
New Hope Location Saturday, Aug 08, 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM | Register
Wednesday, Aug 12, 6:45 PM to 7:30 PM | Register
Wednesday, Aug 19, 6:45 PM to 7:30 PM | Register
Wednesday, Aug 26, 6:45 PM to 7:30 PM | Register

Rally O

Tuesday, Jul 28, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM | Register
Tuesday, Aug 11, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM | Register
Tuesday, Aug 25, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM | Register

Therapy Dog

Monday, Aug 24, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM | Register

Therapy Dog Review

Monday, Aug 24, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM | Register
Monday, Aug 31, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM | Register
Monday, Sep 14, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM | Register

Tricks for Kicks

Sunday, Sep 13, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM | Register