952-939-9174 | Hopkins & New Hope, MN | Contact Us

Classes Starting Soon:

Dog Class Schedule

The schedule reflects the current classes. Click on "Classes" to see a full listing of everything we offer. The New Hope Location symbol indicates classes that are offered at our New Hope location. Please check our Facebook page for last minute changes and updates, including weather-related cancellations.

Agility - Level 3 | register online

New Hope Location Thursday, Apr 02, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Agility - Level 4 | register online

New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 18, 7:30 PM to 7:30 PM
New Hope Location Thursday, Apr 02, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Canine Good Citizen Prep | register online

New Hope Location Saturday, Feb 28, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Conformation Handling | register online

New Hope Location Wednesday, Feb 25, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 04, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 11, 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM

K9 Nose Work - Level 2 | register online

Thursday, Mar 05, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

K9 Nose Work - Level 4 | register online

Thursday, Mar 05, 7:45 PM to 8:45 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Obedience - Level 1 | register online

Tuesday, Feb 24, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 04, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 1:00 PM to 2:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Obedience - Level 2 | register online

Tuesday, Feb 24, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
New Hope Location Saturday, Feb 28, 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Obedience - Level 3 | register online

Monday, Mar 02, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 04, 8:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 12:00 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 11, 8:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 12:00 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 18, 8:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 12:00 PM
Monday, Mar 23, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM
New Hope Location Wednesday, Mar 25, 8:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 12:00 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

Obedience - Level 4 | register online

Tuesday, Mar 03, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Obedience - Level 5 | register online

Monday, Apr 06, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Monday, May 04, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Puppy Class | register online

Wednesday, Feb 25, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
New Hope Location Monday, Mar 02, 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
New Hope Location Monday, Mar 09, 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Rally O | register online

Tuesday, Feb 24, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24, 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Therapy Dog | register online

Monday, Apr 20, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tricks for Kicks | register online

Sunday, Mar 15, 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM